Contact Us

UMCG Church Office Hours
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed Friday)
Main phone number is 630-232-7120
Email: office@genevaumc.org

Senior Pastor                          Rev. Richard Darr      Ext. 110  Rich@genevaumc.org
Associate Pastor                       Rev. Esther Lee        Ext. 120  Esther@genevaumc.org
Director of Administrative Ministries  Debbie Sampiller       Ext. 130  Debbie@genevaumc.org
Administrative Assistant               Lorie Montanye         Ext. 140  Lorie@genevaumc.org
Director of Children’s Education       Jodi Borger            Ext. 180  Jodi@genevaumc.org
Director of Youth Ministries           Denise Clementz        Ext. 160  Denise@genevaumc.org
Director of Music Ministries           Scott Stevenson        Ext. 200  Scott@genevaumc.org
Director of Choral Ministries          Mike Popplewell        Ext. 210  Mike@genevaumc.org
Director of Communications             Rev. Becky Nicol       Ext. 150  Becky@genevaumc.org
Coordinator of Congregational Care     Rev. Mary Gay McKinney Ext. 170  Marygay@genevaumc.org
Nursery Supervisor                     Carol Schreiber                  CarolAnn@genevaumc.org

For more information, please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly. Thank you.