Contact Us

211 Hamilton Street
Geneva, Il  60134

UMCG Church Office Hours
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed Friday)
Main phone number is 630-232-7120
Email: office@genevaumc.org

Senior Pastor                       Rev. Rob Hamilton      Rob@genevaumc.org
Associate Pastor                    Rev. Lisa Telomen      Lisa@genevaumc.org
Dir. of Administrative Ministries   Debbie Sampiller       Debbie@genevaumc.org
Administrative Assistant            Lorie Montanye         Lorie@genevaumc.org
Director of Children's Ministries   Julie Popplewell       Julie@genevaumc.org
Interim Dir of Youth Ministries     Mike Crain             mike.crain@ministryarchitects.com
Director of Music Ministries        Scott Stevenson        Scott@genevaumc.org
Director of Choral Ministries       Mike Popplewell        Mike@genevaumc.org
Director of Communications          Carolyn Burnham        Carolyn@genevaumc.org
Coordinator of Congregational Care  Rev. Mary Gay McKinney Marygay@genevaumc.org

For more information, please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly. Thank you.