

UMCG 2023 CHURCH COUNCIL & COMMITTEE ROSTER CHURCH COUNCIL				
Vice Chair		Chuck Howlett		
Recording Secretary		Jami Johnson		
Lay Delegate to		Sharon Anderson, Marty Janners		
Annual Conference (6)		Cheryl Johnson, John Kemble,		
Church in Society		Carolyn Sprawka, Nancie Lillie		
UMG Fund Committee Chair		JoAnn Cregier		
Finance Committee Chair		Jim Alderfer		
Men's Club President				
Missions Committee Chair		Wendy McKeehan		
Scholarship Committee Co-Chairs		Barb Pribble (Colleen Fasbender)		
Staff-Parish Relations Chair		Ken McNeil		
Treasurer		Rolland Lang		
Trustees Chair		Greg Lower		
Women's Ministry Representative				
Youth Representatives				
Creation Care Chair		Sharon Reed		
Member at Large				
Pastors (w/o vote)		Rob Hamilton, Lisa Telomen		
		hould be one youth representative)		
New members nominated and el	IS (per BoD, no re-up, s	hould be one youth representative)		
New members nominated and el Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor	hould be one youth representative) nference		
New members nominated and el Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton 2023	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025		
New members nominated and electric Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton 2023 Nola Keslinke	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher	hould be one youth representative) nference		
New members nominated and elementary control c	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025		
New members nominated and electric Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton 2023 Nola Keslinke	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025		
New members nominated and electric Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton 2023 Nola Keslinke Steve Lillie Tom Reynolds	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025 Anita Malik		
New members nominated and elementary control c	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025		
New members nominated and elementary control c	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand	hould be one youth representative) nference 2025 Anita Malik		
New members nominated and elementary control of the	IS (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female)		
New members nominated and elementary control of the	S (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female) 2025 2025		
New members nominated and elementary control of the	S (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min 2024 Cindy Caliendo	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female) 2025 Katy Howell		
New members nominated and elements of the composition of the compositi	S (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female) 2025 Katy Howell Greg Lantz		
New members nominated and elementary control of the	S (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min 2024 Cindy Caliendo	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female) 2025 Katy Howell Greg Lantz Chuck Bolvin		
New members nominated and elements of the composition of the compositi	S (per BoD, no re-up, sected at All Church Cor 2024 Sonja Gallagher Gale Dias Donna Strand (Per BoD, re-up is OK. Min 2024 Cindy Caliendo	Anita Malik nimum of 1/3 male and 1/3 female) 2025 Katy Howell Greg Lantz		



Staff-Parish Relations Committee (9) (per BoD, can re-up for a 3 year term)				
Chair - Ken McNeil		-		
2023	2024	2025		
Carol Zars	Sherry Duffett	Vicki Shaffer		
Steve Caliendo	Andrew Whitfield	Chuck Howlett		
	Steve Cornwell			
	Ken McNeil			
Finance Committee	2022 ex officio	2023 ex officio		
Chair- Jim Alderfer	2022 GX Officio	ZUZJ EX UTILIC		
Pastor Liaison	Rob Hamilton	Rob Hamilton		
Annual Conference Lay Membe		Trob Harrinton		
Church Council Chair	Jim Alderfer			
Staff-Parish Representative	Juli / Macrici	Ken McNeil		
Trustee Representative	Greg Lower	TOTT WOTON		
Treasurer	Olog Lowel	Rolland Lang		
Members At Large		Tronding Early		
2023	2024	2025		
	Howie Pribble	Rolland Lang		
Jenean Larsen				
Jenean Larsen .lim Alderfer				
Jenean Larsen Jim Alderfer	Bruce Kelsey	John Eifler		
Jim Alderfer				
Jim Alderfer UMGFund Committee (5)				
Jim Alderfer UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier				
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton	Bruce Kelsey	John Eifler		
Jim Alderfer UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier	Bruce Kelsey 2024	John Eifler		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023 Bill Johnson	Bruce Kelsey 2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023	2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier PROGRAM COMMI	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023 Bill Johnson Church in Society	2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier PROGRAM COMMI	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023 Bill Johnson Church in Society Co-Chairs - Carolyn Sprawka	2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier PROGRAM COMMI	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees		
UMGFund Committee (5) Chair- JoAnn Cregier Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton 2023 Bill Johnson Church in Society Co-Chairs - Carolyn Sprawka Pastor Liaison - Lisa Telomen	2024 Gary Duffett JoAnn Cregier PROGRAM COMMI & Nancie Lillie	John Eifler 2025 Jules Heinemann Patty Dahlberg Delores Drees TTEES		



Missions Committee		
Chair - Wendy McKeehan		
Pastor Liaison - Lisa Telomen		
2023	2024	2025
Cheryl Johnson	Keith Bowgren	Veronique Saxe
		Jackie Patterson
		Wendy McKeehan
Scholarship Committee (5)		
Co-Chairs - Colleen Fasbende	r & Barb Pribble	
2023	2024	2025
	Nancy Tweed	Colleen Fasbender
	Don Mendenhall	Suzanne Zefron
		Gwen Powell
		Barb Pribble
		Heidi Howlett
Creation Care		
Chair - Debbie Karr, Sharon R	eed - Co-Chairs	
Pastor Liaison - Lisa Telomen		
2023	2024	2025
Robbin Lang	Sharon Reed	Carolyn Burnham
Rolland Lang	Cheryl Johnson	Val Erickson
Fran Manos	Margot Monaghan	Mary Jane Bellezzo
	Debbie Karr	Jean Eakins
Rev 5/31/23		