	CHURCH COUN	CIL
Chair		Chuck Howlett
Vice Chair		TBD
Recording Secretary		Jami Johnson
Lay Delegate to		Sharon Anderson, Cheryl Johnson, John Kemble
Annual Conference		
Church in Society		Carolyn Sprawka, Nancie Lillie
UMG Fund Committee Chair		Jo Ann Cregier
Finance Committee Chair		Jim Alderfer
Men's Club President		Elect thier own
Missions Committee Chair		Wendy McKeehan
Scholarship Committee Chair		Sharon Anderson
Staff-Parish Relations Chair		Ken McNeil
Treasurer		Rolland Lang (2026)
Trustees Chair		Ron Donovan
Women's Ministry Representative		Rotating Representation
Youth Representative		TBD
Memorials Chair		Nancy Harrington
Creation Care Representative		Carolyn Burnham
Member at Large		TBD
Pastor		Rob Hamilton
Nominations Committee		
Chair - Pastor Rob Hamilton		
2025	2026	2027
Anita Malik	Jean Eakins	Donna Strand
Nola Keslinke	Phyllis Popplewell	John Kemble
	у од от от от от от от от от от	
Board of Trustees (9)		
Chair - Elect Their Own		
Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton		
2025	2026	2027
Katy Howell	Ron Donovan	Pamela Whitfiled
Greg Lantz	Tony Zefron	TBD
Chuck Bolvin	Mike Isely	TBD
Gale Dias	<u> </u>	
John McNally	 	

Staff-Parish Relations Committe	<u>ee</u>	
Chair - Ken McNeil		
2025	2026	2027
Vicki Shaffer		Claire Hackelberg
Ken McNeil		Vicki Isely
		Ali Wetmore
Finance Committee	Ex officio members	
Chair- Jim Alderfer	LX Officio friembers	
Pastor Liaison	Rob Hamilton	
Annual Conference Lay Member	TOD Hallillon	
Church Council Chair	Chuck Howlett	
Staff-Parish Representative	Ken McNeil	
Trustee Representative	Ron Donovan	
Treasurer	Rolland Lang	
Members At Large	I Collatio Laring	1
2025	2026	2027
John Eifler	Howie Pribble	TBD
Jim Alderfer	Bruce Kelsey	TBD
Jenean Larsen	Druce Helicey	TBD
		1.22
UMGFund Committee		
Chair-		
Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton		
2025	2026	2027
Patty Dahlberg	Richard Keslinke	Kristie Dienst
Tatty Barmsong	Jo Ann Cregier	Gary Duffet
	oo / ami orogio.	
Memorial Committee		
Chair- Nany Harrington		
Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton		
2025	2026	2027
	Nancy Harrington	Leslie McCarthy
	<u> </u>	Ed Croom
Church in Society		
Co-Chairs - Carolyn Sprawka &	Nancie Lillie	
Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton		
2025	2026	2027

Jean Eakins		Rolland Lang
Val Erickson		Robbin Lang
Carolyn Burnham	Debbie Karr	Sharon Reed
2025	2026	2027
Pastor Liaison -Rob Hamilton		
Chair - Carolyn Burnahm		
Creation Care		
	•	·
Ondrom? underden	2.2.2.2.3	Cheryl Johnson
	Steve Caliendo - Sel.	
Sharon Anderson	Cynthia Foster	Carol Zars
2025	2026	2027
Chair - Sharon Anderson		
Scholarship Committee		
Tronay mortoonan		
Wendy McKeehan		
Jackie Patterson	Oneryr Johnson	
Veronique Saxe	Cheryl Johnson	Marilyn Heinemann
2025	2026	2027
Pastor Liaison - Rob Hamilton		
Chair - Wendy McKeehan		
Missions Committee		
Carolyn Sprawka	Sherry Seidel	
Nancie Lillie	Cheryl Johnson	